Lego at the Library

Lego @ the Library

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Children's Storytime Room
Come create and build with Legos at the Library with other kids every Sunday during the colder months.

Drop-in to the Library on Sunday afternoons to build Legos with other kids and parents! Legos are provided by the library and dumped on the floor of the Storytime Room. There is very limited Library Staff supervision during this program. Parental supervision is required for kids ages 8 and under, or as needed. This is a great chance to interact with your child because meaningful "play" with an adult is one of the five early literacy skills that actually promotes literacy and reading in children. 
No sign-up needed.